Currently, the following ten Universities are UPAS Partners.  The UPAS strategy will create an innovative, nation-wide meteorological university community which supports students e.g. through high-quality, efficient and standardized core meteorological teaching at each university via developing, sharing and exchanging appropriate material, methods and modules. UPAS will intensify the cross-institutional cooperation by increasing the setup, use and efficiency of distributed infrastructures together with non-university atmospheric research institutes to propel coordinated research and international partnerships. Interested in joining? Contact us !