You can find an overview of the contact persons at the various locations here.

Freie-Universitaet-Berlin

Berlin

In Berlin there is a selection of people who can help you with different questions.
Universitaet-Bonn

Bonn

Dr. Anna Zoporowski
Meckenheimer Allee 176, 53115 Bonn | Room 2.020 Auf dem H├╝gel 20, 53121 Bonn | Room 0.009a
+49 228 73 - 2466
meteorologie-geophysik@uni-bonn.de
Goethe-Universitaet

Frankfurt

Dr. Stamen Dolaptchiev
Altenh├Âferallee 1 60438 Frankfurt am Main Room 3.336
069-798-40233
dolaptchiev@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
PD Dr. Andreas K├╝rten
Altenh├Âferallee 1 60438 Frankfurt am Main Room 3.336
+49 (69) 798-40256
UHH

Hamburg

Earth System Sciences Study Office (if contacting us by email, please state your course of study and your concerns in the subject line)
Bundesstr. 55, 12. OG 20146 Hamburg
studienbuero.geo@uni-hamburg.de
LUH

Hannover

Katrin Radatz
Appelstra├če 11/11a 30167 Hannover
+49 511 762 14594
radatz@maphy.uni-hannover.de
KIT

Karlsruhe

Katharina Maurer, M. Sc. Room: 13.12a CS 30.23
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research Wolfgang-Gaede-Str. 1 76131 Karlsruhe
+49 721 608-46752
katharina.maurer@kit.edu
Universitaet-Koeln-EN

Cologne

Dr. F. Steffany
Pohligstr. 3, 3.Etage, Room 3.114
0221 470-3684
steffany@meteo.uni-koeln.de
Universitaet-Leipzig

Leipzig

Dr. Andr├ę Ehrlich
Stephanstra├če 3, Room EG 08
+49 341 97-32874
a.ehrlich@uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Johannes Quaas
Vor dem Hospitaltor 1, Room 1.21r
+49 341 97-32931
johannes.quaas@uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Marc Salzmann
Vor dem Hospitaltor 1, Room 1.20r
+49 341 97-32932
marc.salzmann@uni-leipzig.de
JGU

Mainz

Dr. Heiko Bozem
Room 05 272 Johannes-Joachim-Becherweg 21 | 55128 Mainz
06131 / 39-22862
a.ehrlich@uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Hoor
Room 05-236 Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21 | 55128 Mainz
06131 / 39-22863
johannes.quaas@uni-leipzig.de
LMU

Munich

Dr. Christian Keil
Theresienstra├če 37; 80333 M├╝nchen
08921804447
christian.keil@lmu.de
Dr. Tobias Zinner
Theresienstra├če 37; 80333 M├╝nchen
+498921804289
tobias.zinner@lmu.de
show more
To Top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner